Tom Saunders https://tomsaunders.co.nz PhD Candidate Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:17:03 +0000 en-NZ hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 https://tomsaunders.co.nz/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/cropped-Site-Icon-320x320.png Tom Saunders https://tomsaunders.co.nz 32 32 Stink Bugs of NZ https://tomsaunders.co.nz/nz-stink-bugs/ https://tomsaunders.co.nz/nz-stink-bugs/#comments Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:30:48 +0000 https://tomsaunders.co.nz/?p=956

Read More

]]>
https://tomsaunders.co.nz/nz-stink-bugs/feed/ 2
An Open Gallery of Native NZ Wasps https://tomsaunders.co.nz/an-open-gallery-of-native-nz-wasps/ https://tomsaunders.co.nz/an-open-gallery-of-native-nz-wasps/#respond Mon, 09 Jul 2018 09:16:16 +0000 https://tomsaunders.co.nz/?p=1049

Read More

]]>
https://tomsaunders.co.nz/an-open-gallery-of-native-nz-wasps/feed/ 0
Young Scientists Guide to Setting up a Website https://tomsaunders.co.nz/websites-for-young-scientists/ https://tomsaunders.co.nz/websites-for-young-scientists/#respond Tue, 19 Jun 2018 03:38:51 +0000 https://tomsaunders.co.nz/?p=1038

Read More

]]>
https://tomsaunders.co.nz/websites-for-young-scientists/feed/ 0
Lets #OpenScience: Part III https://tomsaunders.co.nz/lets-openscience-part-iii/ https://tomsaunders.co.nz/lets-openscience-part-iii/#comments Tue, 05 Jun 2018 20:30:56 +0000 https://tomsaunders.co.nz/?p=1029

Read More

]]>
https://tomsaunders.co.nz/lets-openscience-part-iii/feed/ 2
Lets #OpenScience: Part II https://tomsaunders.co.nz/lets-openscience-part-ii/ https://tomsaunders.co.nz/lets-openscience-part-ii/#respond Tue, 29 May 2018 20:30:21 +0000 https://tomsaunders.co.nz/?p=1027

Read More

]]>
https://tomsaunders.co.nz/lets-openscience-part-ii/feed/ 0
Lets #OpenScience: Part I https://tomsaunders.co.nz/lets-openscience-part-i/ https://tomsaunders.co.nz/lets-openscience-part-i/#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 21:10:31 +0000 https://tomsaunders.co.nz/?p=1014

Read More

]]>
https://tomsaunders.co.nz/lets-openscience-part-i/feed/ 0
How to Use Zotero with Google Drive https://tomsaunders.co.nz/zotero-with-google-drive/ https://tomsaunders.co.nz/zotero-with-google-drive/#comments Sun, 13 May 2018 20:00:43 +0000 https://tomsaunders.co.nz/?p=1003

Read More

]]>
https://tomsaunders.co.nz/zotero-with-google-drive/feed/ 7
Better Biosecurity Conference 2018 https://tomsaunders.co.nz/better-biosecurity-conference-2018/ https://tomsaunders.co.nz/better-biosecurity-conference-2018/#respond Wed, 09 May 2018 23:32:50 +0000 https://tomsaunders.co.nz/?p=996

Read More

]]>
https://tomsaunders.co.nz/better-biosecurity-conference-2018/feed/ 0
Finding NZ’s Rarest ‘Bug’ https://tomsaunders.co.nz/finding-nzs-rarest-bug/ https://tomsaunders.co.nz/finding-nzs-rarest-bug/#respond Sun, 22 Apr 2018 21:45:55 +0000 https://tomsaunders.co.nz/?p=986

Read More

]]>
https://tomsaunders.co.nz/finding-nzs-rarest-bug/feed/ 0
Zapping Severed Antennae for Science https://tomsaunders.co.nz/zapping-severed-antennae/ https://tomsaunders.co.nz/zapping-severed-antennae/#respond Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:00:52 +0000 https://tomsaunders.co.nz/?p=976

Read More

]]>
https://tomsaunders.co.nz/zapping-severed-antennae/feed/ 0